Holiday Schedule 2019 ( viewable)

Debbie’s Preschool & Childcare 2019 Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Jr’s          Monday, January 21,2019

Presidents Day                   Monday, February 18,2019

1 of 4 floating holidays              Monday, May 20,2019

Memorial Day                            Monday, May 27,2019

Forth of July                         Thursday, July 4,2019

2 of 4 floating holiday                Friday, July 5,2019

3 of 4 floating holiday                Friday, August 30, 2019

Labor Day                                Monday, September 2,2019

Veterans Day                             Monday, November 11,2019

The day before Thanksgiving      Wednesday, November 27,2019

Thanksgiving Day                     Thursday, November 28,2019

Day after Thanksgiving               Friday, November 29,2019

4 of 4 floating holidays              Monday, December 23,2019

Christmas Eve Day                 Tuesday, December 24,20  through Tuesday, January 1, 2020

Re-open on Thursday, January 2, 2020

  As stated in the contract these are paid holidays and no deduction is given.